Marcus Rashford: Mum being happy mean…


– Sportsman of the Year: Lewis Hamilton

– Sportswoman of the Year: Hollie Doyle

– Sports Team of the Year: Liverpool

– President’s Award: Chris Brasher (posthumous)

– Bill McGowran Trophy for male and female para-athletes: Dame Sarah Storey (cycling), Alfie Hewett & Gordon Reid (wheelchair tennis)

– National Lottery Spirit of Sport: Kim Daybell, Polly Swann, Vicky Wright

– SJA Sport for Social Change winners: Marcus Rashford MBE, Lou Macari, Ebony Rainford-Brent and the Dons Local Action Group (formed by AFC Wimbledon supporters).

Related Articles

Back to top button